The Boston Brahmin

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,502 ratings

The Boston Brahmin Series Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

Books one through six in the half-million-copies-sold Boston Brahmin political thriller series. 

For fans of Brad Thor, Vince Flynn, Joel Rosenberg, and David Baldacci, the Boston Brahmin series is a gripping story of America teetering on the edge of economic and societal collapse.

International best-selling author Bobby Akart, one of America's favorite storytellers, delivers up-all-night thrillers to listeners in 245 countries and territories worldwide. With the Boston Brahmin series, he takes his listeners on a frighteningly realistic journey into a nation on the brink of collapse. 

With social unrest sweeping the country, Europe on the brink of war, and the US economy under siege by foreign nations, a new threat emerges. The nation is caught in the crosshairs of a power struggle between wealthy oligarchs and the political leaders who claim to have the country's best interests at heart. 

As the collapse events escalate, enter The Loyal Nine - direct descendants of the Founding Fathers, a modern-day Knights Templar whose mission is to protect America, and the republic, from those who would inflict tyranny upon her. 

But will America be destroyed from within? Conditions of war are building, and they do not involve bullets and bombs. There is a new battleground - cyberspace. As the country descends into decline economically and socially, will America be caught off guard by a threat never before experienced - a devastating cyberwar? 

It serves as a reminder to us that all empires collapse eventually and America will be no exception.

©2020 Wisteria Hall Inc. (P)2020 Wisteria Hall Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.