The Bounty Cove Chronicles

6 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 171 ratings

The Witcher Legacy Publisher's Summary

After a nomadic childhood with her mother, Melissa Witcher is ready to put down roots, despite the ghosts that haunt not only her new home but her family history as well.

Michael Kemper never saw her coming, and from the moment he meets Melissa Witcher, he finds himself ready to do whatever it takes to stay by her side.

When evil threatens not only their happiness but also their lives, Michael and Melissa will find themselves fighting for everything they hold dear.

Can love conquer all, or will the evil that sleeps deep within the old Witcher home destroy it?

©2016 Brenda Tetreault (P)2016 Brenda Tetreault
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.