The Chronicles of Narnia (Author's Preferred Order)

39 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 62,965 ratings

The Collected Works of C.S. Lewis: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe, Prince Caspian and Other Publisher's Summary

The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe and the complete seven-audiobook set of the Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis plus The Screwtape Letters and Screwtape Proposes a Toast.

This edition collects the entirety of C.S. Lewis's most celebrated fictional series, The Chronicles of Narnia, together in a single tome. The series transports the listener to Narnia, an original world created from ancient legends, child-like fancies, and adult reflections. The resulting stories appeal to adults and children alike.

After a long tenure on the best seller list, The Chronicles of Narnia have earned the right to be declared a must-listen modern classic.

Lewis's Screwtape Letters and its sequel, Screwtape Proposes a Toast, is a darker, but equally unique, work that stands out in the genre of epistolary literature. These philosophical fantasy works offer allegorical religious instruction through the letters of an elder demon offering advice to his young nephew.

Contents: The Chronicles of Narnia:

  • The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe
  • Prince Caspian
  • The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
  • The Silver Chair
  • The Horse and His Boy
  • He Magician’s Nephew
  • The Last Battle
  • The Screwtape Letters
  • Screwtape Proposes a Toast
©2021 Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing (P)2021 Strelbytskyy Multimedia Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.