The Complete Riley Paige Collection

18 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,101 ratings

Watching Publisher's Summary

Watching: The Making of Riley Paige, Book One is the first audiobook in a new psychological thriller series by number-one best-selling author Blake Pierce.

Twenty-two-year old psychology major - and aspiring FBI agent - Riley Paige finds herself in a battle for her life as her closest friends on campus are abducted and killed by a serial killer. She senses she, too, is being targeted - and that if she is to survive, she must apply her brilliant mind to stop the killer herself. 

When the FBI hits a dead end, they are impressed enough by Riley’s keen insight into the killer’s mind to allow her to help. Yet the killer’s mind is a dark, twisted place, one too diabolical to make sense of, and one that threatens to bring Riley’s fragile psyche crashing down. In this deadly game of cat and mouse, can Riley survive unscarred?

An action-packed thriller with heart-pounding suspense, Watching is audiobook one in a riveting new series that will leave you listening late into the night. It takes listeners back 20-plus years - to how Riley’s career began - and is the perfect complement to the Once Gone series (A Riley Paige Mystery), which includes 13 titles and counting.

©2018 Blake Pierce (P)2018 Blake Pierce
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.