The Crusader

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 749 ratings

Best Laid Plans Publisher's Summary

John Beck is the hero we don't deserve, but he's exactly who we need when the world falls apart.

When a surprise EMP attack kills the power grid across most of the United States, the nation crumbles - but a hero rises. John Beck makes it his mission to help the weak against the strong in a new, lawless wilderness. All the while, he fights the demons of his past as he searches for the only family he has left.

Best Laid Plans is book one of The Crusader EMP Post-Apocalyptic Survival Series and is perfect for fans of Franklin Horton, Ryan Schow, Kyla Stone, Jack Hunt, and AR Shaw.

©2021 Piton Press LLC (P)2021 Piton Press LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.