The Cult of Serendee

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 19 ratings

The Order Publisher's Summary

Sacrifices—that’s what females make to live in Serendee—an urban utopia. We give up our family, our choices, our bodies.

Some people call it a cult, but they don’t understand. We give it our all, and in return, Serendee gives back by providing a safe, idyllic home. 

Starting with The Order. 

I don’t expect the perfect mate, but when I’m matched with Rex—the rebellious, handsome, and destructive heir of Serendee—I’m stunned. 

Until I find out why I’ve been chosen. 

Rex doesn’t want me, but his father will do anything to keep his son in line, including having his three best friends train me to be the perfect mate, in and out of bed. 

Elon, Silas, and Levi will test my beliefs, my faith, and every ounce of loyalty I have to Serendee.

What I don’t understand is that Rex’s goal is to break free.

But first, he’ll have to break me to make it happen. 

The Order, book one of the Cult of Serendee, is a contemporary, dark reverse harem romance by USA Today and Amazon best-selling author Angel Lawson.

©2021 Angel Lawson (P)2022 Angel Lawson
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.