The DI Barton Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5,560 ratings

The Snow Killer Publisher's Summary

‘Fear the north wind. Because no one will hear you scream....’

A family is gunned down in the snow, but one of the children survives. Three years on, that child takes revenge, and the Snow Killer is born. But then, nothing - no further crimes are committed, and the case goes cold.

50 years later, has the urge to kill been reawakened? As murder follows murder, the detective team tasked with solving the crimes struggle with the lack of leads. It’s a race against time and the weather - each time it snows, another person dies. 

As an exhausted and grizzled DI Barton and his team scrabble to put the pieces of the puzzle together, the killer is hiding in plain sight. Meanwhile, the murders continue....

The first in a new series, Ross Greenwood has written a cracking, crackling crime story with a twist in its tale which will surprise even the most hardened thriller listeners. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham and Stuart MacBride.

©2019 Ross Greenwood (P)2019 Boldwood Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.