The Dark Angels: Warhammer

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 551 ratings

Angels of Darkness and Blood Publisher's Summary

A Warhammer 40,000 Audio Drama Collection

The Dark Angels and Blood Angels are two of the most influential Chapters of the first founding, and their successors have carried on the traditions - and flaws - that make them interesting. This collection of audio dramas shines a light on the Angels of Death. 

Listen to it because: packed with slaughter and swordplay, these audio dramas, written by Black Library authors including Gav Thorpe, James Swallow, Ben Counter and more, offer fresh insight into two of the Imperium's most beloved fighting forces.


  • Heart of Rage by James Swallow
  • Bloodspire by C Z Dunn 
  • Bloodquest: Prisoners of the Eye of Terror by Ben Counter
  • Hunger by Andy Smillie
  • The Assassination of Gabriel Seth by Andy Smillie 
  • Blood in the Machine by Andy Smillie
  • At Slaughter's End by Andy Smillie
  • The Stromark Massacre by Andy Smillie and C Z Dunn
  • The Trials of Azrael by C Z Dunn
  • Malediction by C Z Dunn
  • Accept No Failure by Gav Thorpe
  • Holder of the Keys by Gav Thorpe
  • The Rage of Asmodai by C Z Dunn
©2021 Games Workshop Limited (P)2021 Games Workshop Limited
Show more Show less