The Dragon's Gift Trilogy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,599 ratings

Dragon's Gift: The Complete Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Three dragons. One woman. A reverse harem fantasy that will leave you breathless and begging for more. 

This boxed set contains all three titles in the Dragon's Gift trilogy: Dragon's Gift, Dragon's Blood, and Dragon's Curse. If you like sexy dragon shifters, a strong heroine, magic, intrigue, action, adventure, and hot, hot sex, then this is the series for you!  

From the description for Dragon's Gift:  

Dareena Sellis is a nobody. The orphaned daughter of a no-name farmer, she toils away as a serving girl at Hallowdale Inn, her only marriage prospects either shipping off to war or pawing at her skirts with their grubby, gnarled hands.  

But fate takes a strange turn the day a dragon huntress comes to town. Suddenly, Dareena is swept off to Dragon’s Keep, trading in her raggedy dresses for silken gowns, her closet-sized room for feather pillows and spacious gardens, and her miserable suitor for three very handsome, very virile dragon princes.  

For Dareena is not a nobody. She is the dragon’s gift - the one woman chosen by the gods every century to bear children for the future king of Dragonfell.  

Despite her preordained path, Dareena’s fate is far from certain. The crown has not given birth to more than one son in nearly a thousand years, and the line of succession is far from clear. None of the princes are willing to cede Dareena to the other, and yet she must choose, for the enemy is knocking on Dragonfell’s door and Dareena’s decision could either mean the kingdom’s salvation...or annihilation.  

©2017 Jasmine Walt and May Sage (P)2018 Jasmine Walt and May Sage
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.