The Earth Warden Saga

5 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Earth Warden Publisher's Summary

The Wardens are our planet's last line of defence. Powerful warriors, they stand firm against every threat humanity faces.

It’s more than just a career - it’s a sacred calling…but it comes with a very short life expectancy. Lord Kreon, Warden of the First Circle, has a problem: He’s been forced to kill another apprentice, and he’s rapidly running out of candidates. In fact, there is precisely one left….

Raised on modern-day Earth, Tristan knows nothing of the wider galaxy. He’s been fighting just to survive, ever since the day his dad left for work - and never came home. He’s always believed that there was more to life; that he could make a difference. He’s about to discover that what you don’t know can not only hurt you, it can tear your world apart!

Join Tris as he’s catapulted into a universe beyond his wildest imagination, where bizarre aliens threaten mankind, genetically engineered assassins lurk in the shadows, and the mysterious Wardens live by an ancient code…of sacrifice.

©2022 Tony James Slater (P)2022 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.