The Emergents Trilogy

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 23 ratings

Survival Publisher's Summary

In the year 2043, with the nation destroyed by war, 17-year-old Kress and her Conspiracy of friends embark on a dangerous cross-country mission to locate and recruit other Emergents, the name given to teenagers who have begun to exhibit strange evolutionary abilities. Not all Emergents are ready to accept who and what they are, however, and some have even started using their abilities for selfish or evil ends. 

Now Kress has to figure out who is friend and who is foe as she risks everything to expose the government’s lies and take down the tyrannical President Krug once and for all. 

Picking up where the Resistance Trilogy leaves off, the Emergents Trilogy follows Kress and her Conspiracy on a daring quest to restore democracy and truth to the country.

©2019 K. A. Riley (P)2022 K. A. Riley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.