The Emperor's Edge

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,525 ratings

The Emperor's Edge Collection Publisher's Summary

An enforcer wanted dead for crimes she didn’t commit.... 

An assassin wanted dead for crimes he did commit.... 

Normally, they would be enemies, but they both seek the same thing: exoneration. 

Unfortunately, a nefarious underground organization is attempting to kill the one man who could grant it to them - the emperor. If they want to win their freedom, they’ll have to battle powerful wizards, outscheme master schemers, and defeat bloodthirsty monsters, all while dodging friendly fire and evading the law. Exoneration isn’t easy. 

This boxed set includes the first three novels in this high fantasy adventure series: 

The Emperor’s Edge

Dark Currents

Deadly Games

©2010, 2011 Lindsay Buroker (P)2021 Lindsay Buroker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.