The Evers Series

4 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Ancestors' Key Publisher's Summary

Fifteen-year-old Lola just said goodbye to life as a loner. One minute she’s living with her mom in Baltimore and hanging out with her best friend Jane and the next she’s receiving the keys to a southern mansion, boatloads of money, and an ancient family secret. 

She has no idea how she’s going to cope with a long-lost dad, an eccentric aunt, and a drop-dead gorgeous boy that keeps popping up everywhere she turns. Not to mention the magical book and the skeleton key that just appeared out of nowhere....

The perfect gift for fans of Julie Kagawa’s Iron Fey Series or Lauren Kate’s Fallen Series.

©2020 Marie-Helene Lebeault (P)2022 Marie-Helene Lebeault
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.