The Fall of Sky

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

The Fall of Sky Publisher's Summary

A Star is Born meets Narcos.

It’s time to crash and burn.... Where hearts are the currency, and music is the only escape, Liv and Audrey must make their way through a world of sketchy music deals, sexy assassins, and unfathomable demands from those who want nothing more than to own every piece of them.

This is the complete collection, and includes parts one through four.

©2015 Alexia Purdy (P)2022 Alexia Purdy
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.