The Full-Blood

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 968 ratings

The Full-Blood Series: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

One protector. Five kings. And one destiny none of them could get away from.

This collection contains all three books in the Full-Blood series: Protector, Saviour, and Queen. If you like magic, witches, and a badass woman who doesn't stop to save those she loves, then this is the series you want to pick up!

©2019, 2020 Serena Nova (P)2022 Tantor
Show more Show less