The Gibson Boys

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,777 ratings

The Gibson Boys Collection Publisher's Summary

The Gibson Boys Collection is a feel-good, small-town series featuring blue-collar alpha males and smart, capable heroines. Sweet and steamy, the Gibson Boys enjoys favorite tropes such as second-chance romance, blue collar vs. silver spoon, enemies to lovers, and more. 

Fall madly in love with this relatable, unforgettable family by USA Today best-selling author Adriana Locke. This set includes four full-length novels and one novella.

©2017, 2019 Umbrella Publishing Inc. (P)2019 Umbrella Publishing Inc.
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus