The Heavenly Throne

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,093 ratings

The Heavenly Throne: Publisher's Pack Publisher's Summary

Contains books one and two of the hit Russian LitRPG series The Heavenly Throne.

Force Cultivation, book one

He was the young, handsome, and rich champion of underground fighting in his world. Recognized world champions were no match for him. He had her; the love of his life. He lived for her and for battle. However, in an instant, it was all gone. He lost his life and his name. His dreams were taken away from him. The one he had been in love with since childhood had betrayed him and plunged a knife into his heart.

In another world, very different and distant, a boy lying in a muddy ditch suddenly opens his eyes. A new life has been awakened in his empty body. What will he do with an offer for a second chance at life?

In a world where your worth is determined by your martial arts, what path will Kai follow in a world where power and skill reign supreme?

The Way of the Force, book two

True force unleashes one's inner power. It determines the strength of martial arts practitioners.

Kai found a new life, a new home, and even a new family in a world vastly different from his own. However, he lost it all in a blink of an eye. Life as he knew it was gone overnight. But before he allowed rage and despair to overcome him, he discovered an ancient city and got a chance for revenge.

Now his path leads east, to the capital of the Alkea Empire, to his sister, Julie, and the strongest sect in the country that could aid him in the development of his strength and skills in a world ruled by martial arts.

©2020 Yuri Ajin (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series