The Highland Horse Whisperer Mysteries

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

A Corpse at the Castle Publisher's Summary

A royal castle. A murder. Only one witness: a horse.

Horse trainer by day, IT consultant by night, Izzy Paterson is a classic nerd who’s better with animals than humans. But when a body is found at the feet of a prize stallion in the queen’s summer castle in the Scottish Highlands, Izzy - and her new friend Craig - are in the wrong place at the wrong time, becoming suspects in the murder.

In the race to clear their names, Izzy has to employ all her horse-whispering and computer-hacking skills. Can she piece together the clues in time to stop the mysterious killer from striking again?

Fans of Molly Fitz, T.E. Kinsey, or H.Y. Hanna will enjoy this entertaining Scottish story, the first book in the cozy Highland Horse Whisperer Mysteries series. Grab your copy of A Corpse at the Castle today, and experience spring in the Scottish Highlands for yourself!

©2020 R.B. Marshall (P)2022 R.B. Marshall
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus