The Ira Wakely Mysteries

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Ira Wakely, Murder in Oak Valley Publisher's Summary

Oak Valley, USA, is a quiet town until the day a series of murders start happening. All of them appear unrelated and even coincidental. However, the one thing they all have in common is Ira Wakely, a reporter for the local newspaper. He apparently has no friends or family, and no one knows much about him.

Does he have something to do with the deaths? And what does a trial that took place in New York seven years before have to do with anything? Find out in Ira Wakely, Murder in Oak Valley.

©2018 Erin Wiggins (P)2021 Erin Wiggins
Show more Show less