The King Brothers

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 145 ratings

The King Brothers Complete Collection Publisher's Summary

All three books plus a bonus novella in the alpha hot series about three badass brothers who claim their women without apology. All interconnected, stand-alone novels available for the first time in one convenient bundle!

Book One: Claimed by a King 

Camden King is my cocky, badass boss, and he's coming for me.... I work for him. But I can't stand him. I slept with him once. And he never lets me forget it. He thinks he can take me again...and again...and again. But he can't.... I won't let that happen. I just have to last 30 days to prove it to him. And hopefully I can last....

Book Two: Indebted to a King 

There's something about Cutter King that reminds me of every bad relationship I've been in and every bad decision I've ever made.... He’s desperately good looking, but he knows it. He's built sturdy and strong like a tank, but he's reckless. He looks like every woman's fantasy, yet for me he’s a nightmare. Too bad I owe him big time. And now he’s moved in next door to collect.

Book Three: Broken by a King 

First he lied to me. Then he seduced me. Now he’s broken me. 

Book Four: Promised to a King 

King family drama. King family hotness. You are cordially invited to a king family wedding. The question is which one of the kings will make it to the altar? Follow these three badass brothers as they unapologetically claim their forever after in this sweet and sexy novella.

©2018 Lisa Lang Blakeney (P)2019 Lisa Lang Blakeney
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.