The Landry Family

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,265 ratings

The Landry Family Series, Part 1 Publisher's Summary

The Landry Family Series is a feel-good, heart-warming series featuring strong alpha males and smart, capable heroines. Sweet and steamy, the Landry family enjoys favorite tropes such as second-chance romance, surprise babies, office lovers, sports and military romances, and more. 

Fall madly in love with this relatable, unforgettable family by USA Today best-selling author Adriana Locke. This set includes three full novels - Sway, Swing, and Switch.

©2016, 2017 Adriana Locke (P)2019 Adriana Locke
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.