The Legacy Series

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

The Legacy Series: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

The Legend - England, 1555
John Croxen, convinced that he is possessed by a demon, takes a risk when he saves the life of a beautiful gypsy woman one night while roaming the forests of England. However, Annalette is not as she appears. She knows that John is not demon possessed, but in fact a loup-garou - a werewolf. Alone and in need of his unique kind of help, Annalette strikes a bargain with John. If he can help rescue her condemned brother from prison, she will tell him everything he needs to know about being a loup-garou.  

The Guide - Middle East, 1570
Tor, the last priest of the half-man, half-god Wepwawet, is thrown out of his solitude when an Italian explorer recruits the werewolf to help him and his vampire employer, Michael Gennari, to find the lost civilization of Arnathia where their races used to live in peace and harmony. On a quest to find out why their kind can't get along, Tor finds himself the unwilling focus of Michael's young vampire daughter, Jane. 

The Frenchman - France, 1623
Darren Dubose was born into a sickly life as the bastard child to a former French noblewoman. After one night of torturous pain, he awakes to find himself strong, fast, and in possession of amazingly keen senses. That's not all, though. Under the guidance of the local baker, Darren finds out that he is a werewolf and needs to find an alpha to train him. With only a name, he points Darren in the direction of France, but he's leaving behind more than just his home and family. 

The Prophecy - Russia, 1648
Werewolf brothers Geoffrey and Hugo Swenson search the world for tales about their kind. Their most recent search has sent them to Russia where they seek a mythical White Wolf of Peace, who is foretold to have the power to eradicate hate and violence in the world. They're joined by a vampire lord, Michael Gennari, on their quest, but it soon becomes apparent that the seekers of peace have a lot to learn about peace itself. 

©2017 Sheritta Bitikofer (P)2018 Sheritta Bitikofer
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.