The Malykant Mysteries

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

The Rostikov Legacy Publisher's Summary

Detective. Judge. Executioner.

In an icy, Victorianesque world, a harsh god rules, and He has one law: a life for a life. 

Konrad Savast is the Malykant: detective, judge and executioner in one. It's kill and be killed in Konrad's world, and his unhappy duty to mete out his Master's implacable justice. 

The body of an aristocrat lies in the mist-shrouded reaches of the Bone Forest. Her killer has signed their own death warrant, but first, Konrad must learn who could have wanted the delightful Lady Rostikova dead...

With a pair of bloodthirsty ghosts to assist him, Konrad will hunt her ladyship's killer the length and breadth of the city—and stop at nothing to finally bring them down.

The supernatural meets classic murder mystery in this tale of dark justice, deduction, and black magic. 

©2012 Charlotte E. English (P)2022 Charlotte E. English
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.