The Masterson Files

5 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Vengeful Son Publisher's Summary

Leaving your job is easy - except when your job was assassination. Book 1 of the Masterton Files finds Jonathon Michael Masterson trying to retire in the hills of Kentucky where he is challenged by an old friend, an old issue, and a series of antagonists hell-bent on capturing or killing him. To survive and protect his girlfriend, Abby, he must use wit, wile, and weapons to overcome all obstacles and solve his friends time sensitive issue in the process. Fast-paced action, twists and turns, and a lot more wait for you in Vengeful Son!

©2016 Andrew Allen Smith (P)2021 Andrew Allen Smith
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.