The NightShade Forensic Files Series

11 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 134 ratings

The NightShade Forensic Files: Under Dark Skies Publisher's Summary

The NightShade Forensic Files: Book 1:

In NightShade, nothing is as it seems.... 

Eleri Eames didn't think she'd ever be allowed to work for the FBI again, so the special FBI division of NightShade seems like an amazing opportunity. But all too soon, her chance to start over starts to disturb her. 

When the FBI offers Donovan a chance to leave his job as a medical examiner and try his hand at something new, he takes a chance on the NightShade division. Somehow, he has to try to escape from his shadows, but can he trust Eleri with the truth?  

Thrown together on their first case, Eleri and Donovan must deal with a charismatic cult leader and his true-believers. The cult is mixed up with several decade-old kidnapping cases and the missing daughter of a prominent FBI Agent. As Eleri and Donovan dig deeper, they discover NightShade's mysteries aren't coincidence.  

Their secrets will save them...or destroy them.

©2015, 2016, 2017 A.J. Scudiere (P)2018 A.J. Scudiere
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.