The Order of Vampires

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 75 ratings

Original Sin Publisher's Summary

From best-selling author Lydia Michaels comes a dark and addictive vampire romance that will leave listeners hungry for more!  

Adam Hartzler has always been an honorable immortal, but the fine line between right and wrong blurs when he is called to his fated mate. If he does not find and claim her soon, he will lose his soul and humanity, transforming into a vile predator controlled by insatiable bloodlust. His salvation relies on her surrender. Will Adam find her or live a tortured eternity as a vampire? Time’s slipping away and so is Adam’s control.  

Passion and emotion collide in an explosive meeting of destined souls that begins with a ruthless betrayal when Adam unapologetically takes what is his.   

©2020 Lydia Michaels (P)2020 Lydia Michaels
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.