The Pantheon Saga

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,142 ratings

Two Strikes Publisher's Summary

While superheroes rule the skies battling outlandish supervillains, Geist fights street-level scum under the cover of night.

His rule for the worst of the worst criminals is simple. Two strikes and you're out. One night on a regular patrol, Geist receives an offer from one of his chief rivals on the San Miguel Police. Will he accept the offer in good faith or is the Midnight Son walking into a possible trap?

©2019 C.C. Ekeke (P)2021 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus

Discover your next favorite series