The Pirate Wolves Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Across a Moonlit Sea Publisher's Summary

A rip roaring high seas adventure set in Elizabethan England when dashing privateers known as sea hawks banded together to guard their country and their queen against the Invincible Armada being amassed by Spain. Simon Dante, the Pirate Wolf, meets his match in battle and in love when he crosses swords with Isabeau Spence. Together, they join forces with Sir Francis Drake on a daring attack on Cadiz.

Contains mature themes.

©2021 Marsha Canham (P)2021 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.