The Powder Mage Trilogy

13 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 18,028 ratings

The Powder Mage Novella Collection #1 Publisher's Summary

Enter a new world or return to see old friends in four Powder Mage Universe novellas featuring Erika, Tamas, Adamat, Taniel, Ka-poel, and Ben Styke.

©2014 Brian McClellan (P)2016 Brian McClellan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series