The Rejected Realms Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 50 ratings

The Rejected Realms Series Box Set: Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

I never expected my life to go up in literal hellfire. The dark moon should be the best night of my life as a shifter. Instead, my sweet little house cat just combusted into flames in the middle of my bedroom, my tormenting alpha says he’s my mate, and three hellish men just blazed into my life like sinful gods.

It’s fine. Everything’s fine. No big deal. Except rejecting the alpha who’s determined to make me his whore ends worse than I ever could have imagined…

With nowhere left to run, I’m forced to acknowledge the gorgeous existence of the three dark stalkers hunting me. They offer me something I can’t ignore: protection in the realm of hell…as well as answers about my past.

My magic and my wolf grow stronger, fiercer, and deadlier in their presence. She settles right in with this murderous pack of misfits. But I’ll never trust them. Because the four of us together are like fire and gasoline. And in the end, we’ll all go up in flames.

Note: This box set includes all three books, Hell Kissed, Fire Kissed, and Soul Kissed. This series is a sinfully sexy reverse harem featuring a badass heroine, droolworthy heroes, and an epic journey that'll take you straight to hell and back! Recommended for listeners aged 18 and over.

©2022 A. K. Koonce (P)2022 A. K. Koonce
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.