The Relentless Series (Rose)

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

The Relentless Brit Publisher's Summary

Conflict sets the pace. Relentless love rules the day.

Marie Gentile is a young widow working in her brother's law office investigating divorce cases. She longs for adventure and the chance to work on criminal cases. She is lucky to have a job after the economic depression of the 1930s. As she sits in a diner waiting for a friend, a handsome man comes through the door and attracts her attention.

Charles Stanhope is a handsome strong British secret agent who, in his words, is married to ending Hitler's war. He is in the United States to recruit Marie to assist him in preparing propaganda to be dropped over Italy to thwart the German Occupation and the rule of Mussolini. He succeeds, and the two spend evenings working together. It is love at first sight for him. He wants her with him. He has to arrange that.

©2014 Sarina Rose (P)2015 Sarina Rose
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.