The Revelations of Oriceran: The Kacy Chronicles

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 416 ratings

Kacy Chronicles Boxed Set Publisher's Summary

This boxed set includes all four audiobooks in The Kacy Chronicles, a Prophesies of Oriceran series full of portal-travel, magic, dragons, action, adventure, and romance. Created for anyone who has ever wanted to fly!

Born to a wealthy Virginian family, privileged Jordan's got her life all planned out. Get her PhD, find the perfect Virginian man to marry, pop out a few more Kacys, and make her state senator father proud.

If only Jordan could let the past rest.

When your mother disappears without a trace, it carves a gash that bleeds a long time. Jordan has never given up hope that her mother is alive. So when Jordan's old nanny shows up with a mysterious locket containing a portrait of Jordan's mother, Jordan believes her hope was not in vain.

When the locket opens a portal to an alternate universe and a stranger hurtles through to Earth, it's not her first clue that something very strange is at play.

Teaming up with Sol, a disgruntled courier who's lost his wings; Toth, a hardened aerial mercenary; and Eohne, a brilliant Elven magician-inventor, Jordan embarks on a haphazard quest. Facing off with interfering barmaids, terrifying harpies, and a wicked prince with plans to destroy an entire nation is only the beginning.

Can Jordan find her mother and learn the truth about her disappearance? What happens when Jordan learns she is not who she thinks she is?

You will fall in love with these characters and wish the adventure would never end! Grab your copy, and fall through the portal today!

©2017, 2018 A.L. Knorr and Martha Carr (P)2019 LMBPN Audio
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.