The Ronin Saga

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,740 ratings

Legends Publisher's Summary

The prequel to The Ronin Saga - the best-selling epic fantasy series.

Legends uncovers the origin of the Ronin and the final breaking. Kail, leader of the Ronin and threader of wind, along with his eight elemental brothers and sisters have been betrayed. On the cusp of defeat, they go to the Hall of Winds, to the council chamber to discover who in their inner circle is the cursed traitor...Only to discover the darkness is much closer than they ever imagined.

Fans of the series will delight in seeing the world of Farhaven at its height and ultimate downfall, and revel in the Ronin (Gray, Ayva and Darius') beginning..."

©2019 Matthew Wolf (P)2021 Matthew Wolf
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.