The Ruins

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 3,211 ratings

The Ruins Box Set Publisher's Summary

The sequel series to the best-selling Last Survivors series - the complete series of Ruins audiobooks in one bundle. Includes books one - four, plus a bonus novella The Ruins 2.5!

Danger Lurks in the Ruins

Three survivors travel the ruins of a collapsed society, sifting through the rusted relics of the Ancients' civilization as they search for a better future, hoping to escape the horrors of the past. But among those treasures lurks danger.

And what they discover might be worse than what they left behind.

The complete Ruins series - all in this one, special edition

©2020 Post Script Publishing (P)2020 Post Script Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.