The Secret Diamond Sisters Series

4 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 25 ratings

The Secret Diamond Sisters: The Complete Series Publisher's Summary

This complete box set includes all three books in The Secret Diamond Sisters trilogy by USA Today bestselling author Michelle Madow and is a full series of romance, scandal, and twists! Perfect for fans of Gossip Girl, The Princess Diaries, and Pretty Little Liars. 

Three long lost heiresses. One hot summer. Lots of ridiculously sexy (and ridiculously rich) guys. What could go wrong? 

When Peyton, Courtney, and Savannah Diamond are sent to live with their long lost father, their lives go from glum to glamorous overnight. Because their father is the Adrian Diamond. Billionaire owner of the most luxurious hotel on the Las Vegas Strip. 

Savannah thinks Vegas is a fairy tale come true. But is bad boy Damien actually interested in her, or is she just another toy for him to play with? 

Courtney wants to lay low and keep her nose where it belongs—in an SAT prep book. But will her unwelcome attraction for her future step-brother bring more attention to her than she can handle? 

Peyton wants nothing to do with her father. But she wants everything to do with her sexy new bodyguard, Jackson. Except Jackson’s way older than she is. And he’s forbidden from dating her, since he works for her father. 

The sisters are in way over their heads. And they’re forgetting one important rule: 

What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas... but that doesn't matter when you live there ;) 

Thousands of copies sold. Over 600 five star reviews for the series. Now, listen to the entire Secret Diamond Sisters trilogy in this special bundle deal!

This bundle contains all three books in The Secret Diamond Sisters series:

  1. The Secret Diamond Sisters
  2. Diamonds in the Rough
  3. Diamonds are Forever
©2019 Michelle Madow (P)2022 Michelle Madow
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.