The Shelby Alexander Thriller Series

9 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 304 ratings

Shelby Alexander Thriller Series: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

You don't lead a life full of action and close scrapes without making a few enemies. This is the hard lesson ex-boxer and retired fixer Shelby Alexander learns when he travels to his boyhood town in northern Michigan to "settle down". 

As it happens, the bad guys have other ideas.   

This explosive four-book collection is a roller-coaster ride filled with drama, innuendos, twists and turns, secrets, and betrayal, and a bombshell ending that will leave you spinning. 

Throughout this pulse-pounding series, Shelby faces enemies both old and new, relying on the skills he's learned over the years to stay alive and bring his own brand of vigilante justice to the bad guys. 

Full of blazing action, close calls, and memorable characters, the Shelby Alexander series is one you'll want to listen to, again and again.

©2019 Craig A. Hart (P)2019 Craig A. Hart
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.