The Shifters of Alaska World Series

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 153 ratings

The Alaska Shifters Complete Series Publisher's Summary

Find out why Alaska has never looked better! 

The shifters of Alaska are facing a brand-new world where they can no longer live in the dark. Books include:  

  • Derrick’s story in Lured by the Bear 
  • Major’s story in Tempted by the Tiger 
  • Calvin’s story in Caught by the Cougar
  • Zane’s story in Desired by the Bear 
  • Seth’s story in Wanted by the Wolf 
  • Marcus’ story in Charmed by the Coyote  

If you love dominant shifters, alpha males, and swoon-worthy romances, this box set is the one you need. 

Warning: These stories contains strong sexual tension, sensual shifters, and delicious romances for insatiable appetites. It is intended for a mature audience.

©2017, 2021 Ashlee Sinn (P)2021 Ashlee Sinn
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus