The Signal Series

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 66 ratings

Signal 41: Saving Carson Publisher's Summary

Carson Harding's marriage is falling apart.

Her husband's lies finally catch up to him, forcing her eyes open to what needs to be done.

Just when she finds the courage to walk away, consequences be damned - an accident changes everything. An accident that will force her to overcome more than a failed marriage.

Jason Hunter has seen it all working on squad truck.

Sometimes death is inevitable and he's learned to accept he can't always be the hero.

But something about the signal 41 he works leaves him wanting to be a hero...

For her.

Will the accident leave Carson broken forever or will Jason show her happiness in spite of tragedy?

Signal 41: Saving Carson is the first stand-alone in the Signal Series.

Mature reader warning: This audiobook contains a lot of panty-dropping sexiness! There is raw sexual language (aka dirty talk), a little violence, and tons of heat! It is intended for readers 18+ and fans of the naughty stuff. If that's you then be sure to check it out!

More by LC Taylor:

  • Mystic Valley Shifters
  • The Glass Heart
  • Bound
  • Phoenix Night
  • Lipstick & Lead
  • Cracked
©2019 LC Taylor (P)2019 LC Taylor
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus