The Sinking Man

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 56 ratings

Sheltered, Awakened, Released Publisher's Summary

The Sinking Man series follows Ben’s journey in Northeast Florida to reunite with his wife, Sarah, and survive a world full of zombies.

This limited-run series is set to be released as novella shorts. Yes, the zombies are the problem, not everyone you run into. 

From the back cover:

Ben and his wife, Sarah, had a front-row seat for the apocalypse. Unfortunately, they were from different sides of the country. Separated by a ravaging virus, the couple finds themselves struggling to reunite during a time that feels like the end of days.

While Ben sat in his secluded upscale riverside house, infected people ravaged the countryside. The Plan was simple. If either of them ever got separated, they would make their way home.

Fans of Keith C. Blackmore, Robert Kirkman, and Max Brooks will want to check out this series!

  • Part 1: Sheltered
  • Part 2: Awakened
  • Part 3: Released

Audiobooks out now!

©2022 Justin Leslie (P)2022 Justin Leslie
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.