The Thin Blue Line Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 348 ratings

Thin Blue Line Publisher's Summary

Patricia Logan’s Thin Blue Line series tells the story of Detective Pope Dades, and Homeland Security Investigator Felix Jbarra. From the moment the two men meet - while Felix is working an undercover case, and Pope is chasing down a suspect - sparks and bullets are in their future.  

The Thin Blue Line series complete boxed set contains all three books in the series, Thin Blue, Order and Anarchy, and Crime and Chaos. That’s over 30 hours of listening pleasure, narrated by the incredibly talented Michael Dean! 

©2018, 2019 Patricia Logan (P)2022 Patricia Logan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.