The Treoir Dragon Chronicles of the Belador World

12 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 371 ratings

Treoir Dragon Chronicles of the Belador World: Volume I, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

Dragons didn’t just show up out of thin air centuries ago, and not all of them died in the Dragani war.

Atlanta hovers on the edge of chaos and pandemonium as rumors fly about supernatural beings living among humans. Deadly preternatural predators have been held in check for many years by the most formidable pantheons. One angry being has accessed majik of an ancient grimoire to release abominations capable of taking down the most powerful of humanity’s supernatural protectors.

As the dragon-shifter king over Beladors living secretly among humans, Daegan is tortured by having failed to save his loved ones two millennia ago when a vindictive goddess captured him. With a second chance at life, he’s vowed to protect his new family and destroy anyone who harms them. To do that, he’ll have to find all three parts of a grimoire divided up and hidden thousands of years ago for any hope of saving his captured people and a world ready to launch high-tech weapons to wipe out unnatural beings.

The entire human race has one hope of surviving what’s coming for them, but only if fear of the unknown does not drive the humans to kill their greatest protector first.

This bundle includes books one through three in a nine-book spinoff series for first-timers as well as current Belador fans.

©2020 Silver Hawk Press (P)2020 Silver Hawk Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.