The Violet Trilogy

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Imagining Violet Publisher's Summary

On her own in Germany in 1891, an ambitious 16-year-old English music student dreams of becoming a concert violinist at a time when women rarely performed in public. At the prestigious Leipzig Conservatory, Violet faces the challenges of fickle tutors, quirky landladies, and demanding professors. Then she falls in love with a young Canadian pianist, a match her Victorian papa deems unsuitable.

©2018 Mary Elizabeth Hughes (P)2021 Mary Hughes
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus