The Vision Chronicles

9 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 14 ratings

Kaleidoscope Publisher's Summary

A man with a secret that he doesn't want to share.

Michael James Lewis, a 44-year-old geophysicist, lives a life most would envy. Handsome, well-paid, and well-traveled, what could be the problem?

First, he can't tell anyone about his psychic ability. He can't admit that he can see horrifying visions of disturbing future disasters through a kaleidoscope.

Second, someone has been watching him for a very long time, but now, they have aggressively attempted to abduct Mike.

A 2018 B.R.A.G. Medallion winner, Kaleidoscope is the first fast-paced, captivating novel in the Vision Chronicles series by award-winning author Chariss K. Walker!

The Vision Chronicles, a nine-book thriller series, is best listened to in order. The series is a slice-of-life metaphysical/visionary story that details Mike's changing ability and his survival from the hired thugs who doggedly pursue him.

"A cliff-hanger from the start, this book is a great beginning to a suspenseful series.” (Benedict Stuart, author of The Proximity of Stars)

If you love mind-boggling suspense with a dash of paranormal and a touch of romance, this is the thriller series for you.

Scroll up and grab Kaleidoscope today!

©2014 Chariss K. Walker (P)2020 Chariss K. Walker
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.