The Walsh Series

8 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,456 ratings

Underneath It All Publisher's Summary

Matthew Walsh doesn't have feelings, and he likes it that way. Between breathing life into his family's third generation Boston architecture shop, keeping the peace with his five siblings, and competing in triathlons, he doesn't have much time for feelings. At least that's the case until Lauren Halsted tumbles into his life.  

The feisty, beautiful blonde isn't what he wants and definitely not what he expects. She's so much more. Lauren Halsted doesn't have time and that's turning into a real problem for her. Losing focus isn't something Lauren does with any regularity. She has checklists and to-do lists and action plans a mile long. She doesn't have distractions and she doesn't let anyone tell her what to do.  

When she trips down a flight of stairs and into her architect's arms, she gives into distraction for one night. They weren't looking but they found each other anyway.  

©2015 Kate Canterbary (P)2015 Tantor
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.