The War Planners

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,855 ratings

The War Planners Series, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

A nation on the brink of war.

A conspiracy that threatens the globe.

And one military family, caught in the middle, fighting for freedom.

From a secretive jungle-covered island in the Pacific, to the sands of the Middle East. From the smog-filled alleyways of China, to the passageways of a US Navy destroyer. The War Planners series follows different members of the military and intelligence community as they uncover the beginnings of a Chinese invasion.

Filled with electrifying action, well-rounded characters, and unpredictable twists, see for yourself why fans of Tom Clancy and Vince Flynn are raving about The War Planners series. Purchase the box set today, and start the adventure.

©2017 Andrew Watts (P)2017 Andrew Watts
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.