The Warsworn Trilogy

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 1,635 ratings

Warsworn: The Complete Trilogy Publisher's Summary

Contains the complete Warsworn Trilogy: The Flesh of War, The Age of War, and The Heart of War.

Forged for combat, the rock trolls have no equal. They train from birth, endure brutal conditioning, and mark their skin with every kill. They have become the very flesh of war and inspire fear across the globe. Now a bounty has been issued, one that calls for the extermination of their race.

Born in the midst of a bloody conflict, Tryton bears a heart of peace. His talent will command respect, but his nature is his true power. Facing foes from without and within, Tryton must wield his honor like a weapon...and rise to lead them all. If he fails, his people will be hunted into extinction, and no one will be left to protect the races for what comes.

Warnsworn marks the third series within the Chronicles of Lumineia.

©2015 Ben Hale (P)2020 Podium Audio
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus