The Weirkey Chronicles

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 583 ratings

Soulhome Publisher's Summary

Betrayed. Murdered. Reborn. One last chance, to make it right.  

Theo's adventure ended with his mentor's hands around his neck. The betrayal cost him his friends, allies and everything he had built...but not his life. Though broken and powerless, Theo has one last chance to enter the Nine Worlds, wielding the knowledge and expertise of his first life. This time, he needs more than just power, he needs to unravel the deception that killed him once...and is coming for him again.

Reborn in the world of Tatian, the odds are stacked against Theo this time. Demons are crawling from the darkness, inter-dimensional travelers are working against him, and a shadowy conspiracy lies in wait to destroy him. Theo has a plan to gather allies and regain his power, but weakened from his rebirth, he'll have to survive long enough to enact it.

Sarah Lin is the best-selling author of Street Cultivation, the critically acclaimed The Brightest Shadow, and several other completed works. Soulhome is the first book in her newest series.

©2020 Sarah Lin (P)2021 Sarah Lin
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.

Discover your next favorite series