The Wrangler Saga

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 744 ratings

Wrangler Publisher's Summary

Can an Earthman running low on ammo wrangle a world full of magic and monsters?

As a mountain man, cowboy, and cavalry scout, Jedediah Braddock handled every challenge on America’s Western frontier. Then he’s transported to Tardoon, a magical world full of deadly predators, gorgeous monster girls, and brutal centaurs.

Most men would have died on arrival, but Braddock has enough love and courage to forge a new destiny in this mighty land. Filled with tough optimism and pioneering spirit, he vows to build the desperate monster girls a sanctuary in the wilderness.

There is much to do.

Timber to cut. Cabins to build. Game to hunt. Land to plow and plant.

Sprites to seed. Children to raise. And a whole bunch of enemies to kill.

Warning: This series contains graphic violence, undefined relationships/harem, and a strong male protagonist with the rough-and-ready attitude of an American frontiersman. Listen at your own risk.

©2020 Hondo Jinx (P)2021 Hondo Jinx
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.