The Xenoworld Saga

7 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Prophecy Publisher's Summary

The Xenoworld Saga series is the sequel to The Wasteland Chronicles.

Four hundred years after the Ragnarok War, humanity still hasn't recovered from the impact of the meteor, Ragnarok. Alex Keener and his friends are remembered as gods, while strife reigns between their Elekai descendants, the dragons, and those of pure human blood. 

But unknown to humanity, an ancient and forgotten evil is hurtling toward Earth, threatening destruction. At the center of it all stands Shanti Roshar, a young woman who may be the subject of a long-lost prophecy, penned by the hand of Anna herself. 

Shanti's life forever changes when she discovers she has the blood of the Elekai, along with their amazing connection to dragons. But can she learn to accept who, and what, she really is?

©2015 Kyle West (P)2022 Kyle West
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.