Time Zero Trilogy

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

Time Zero Publisher's Summary

Fifteen-year-old Mina Clark lives in a future Manhattan that is ruled by extremists. 

Girls aren’t allowed to get an education, they need permission to speak to boys, and all marriages are negotiated by contract. But Mina’s grandmother has secretly been teaching her to read, leading Mina down a path of rebellion, romance, and danger that not only threatens to destroy her family’s reputation, it could get Mina killed.

©2016 Carolyn Cohagan (P)2020 Carolyn Cohagan
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.